Skip to Main Content
Accessibility Information

Audi Saskatoon Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Susan Moskalyk | Saskatchewan | 2019-10-25

When I visited the dealership Jenna Elliot was at reception and what a fantastic gal she is! So friendly and fantastic personality !

Doug Ellis | SK | 2018-03-06

My daughter purchased a 2014 Ford Focus, through Don Jagoe - Audi Sales Representative, this past October 2017. Don was very helpful in finding the right vehicle and spending the time with my daughter going through the vehicle, making sure it met her needs, and was in the price level she was able to manage. The vehicle was ready when promised and the service work had been completed as agreed. All in all a great shopping experience.

Jamie Wright | SK | 2017-09-15

I purchased a used Audi Over a year ago, and it was a great experience. All of the staff were and still are great when ever I go there. Don spent a large amount of time showing and explaining the many different options of several models to ensure I could make the best decision for what I was looking for, and his efforts have continued even past the sale. Big thanks to Don for the efforts he puts into his job and his customer care. It is easy to see he enjoys his career with Audi Saskatoon.

Tyson | SK | 2015-07-23

An wonderful experience made even better due to the staff at Audi Saskatoon.

Scott Z | SK | 2015-05-26

Had my first encounter with the Audi service department the other day. It was great. Friendly, knowledgeable staff who made sure i was well looked after. Did a good job of the service and explaining it after. Washed the car inside and out! That's what topped it off for me. Customer service goes a long ways and i appreciated all of it from Audi of Saskatoon!

Cheryl Lalonde | SK | 2014-10-14

The Audi team is Saskatoon is wonderful. Service was completed in a timely manner and my vehicle was returned cleaner than when it arrived. They explained my bill thoroughly and answered all my questions. It is always a great experience to visit Audi Saskatoon

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field